All webinars are FREE to register and will be streaming live on the following dates and times in CST. On-demand webinars will be available for viewing on the website within 24 hours after recording.

Loading
September 02, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing
    • Big Data

    (9:00am CST / 7:00am PST / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  2. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (12:00pm CST / 10:00am PST / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (3:00pm CST / 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 9:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

September 08, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing

    (11:00am CST / 9:00am PST / 12:00pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  2. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing

    (2:00pm CST / 12:00pm PST / 3:00 CST / 8:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing

    (5:00pm CST / 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 11:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

September 15, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing

    (9:00am CST / 7:00am PST / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  2. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (12:00pm CST / 10:00am PST / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (3:00pm CST / 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 9:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

September 24, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (1:00pm CST / 11:00am PST / 2:00pm ET / 7:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR 

  2. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (4:00pm CST / 2:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 10:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (7:00pm CST / 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm CST / 1:00am GMT +1 (September 25))

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

September 30, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (8:00am / 6:00am PST / 9:00 am ET / 2:00 pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  2. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (11:00am CST / 9:00am PST / 12:00pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Cloud Computing

    (2:00pm CST / 12:00pm PST / 3:00 CST / 8:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

October 08, 2020
  1. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (8:00am / 6:00am PST / 9:00 am ET / 2:00 pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  2. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (11:00am CST / 9:00am PST / 12:00pm ET / 5:00 pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

  3. 60 mins
    • Big Data

    (2:00pm CST / 12:00pm PST / 3:00 CST / 8:00pm GMT +1)

    REGISTER FOR WEBINAR


 

100s

Of International Speakers

1000s

Of attendees from around the globe from enterprises, manufacturers, retailers, banks, accountancy firms, airlines, energy companies, law firms and more. 

100s

OF FREE CPD ACCREDITED & AIA/CEU APPROVED PRESENTATIONS AND WORKSHOPS